Home  | Contact  | Partners | Donate  
:: Celebrating 100 years of Indian Cinema ::  
The Indian Film Festival of Houston returns for its 5th year in 2013. The inaugural festival’s success led to an even greater desire to spread the awareness of the Indian culture by expanding the horizons of an international audience through the film medium.
Congratulations to all the Winners
Best Feature Film Jury Award | The Good Road | By Gyan Correa
Best Documentary Film Jury Award | The Golden Hour | By Jessica McGaugh and
Roma Sur
Best Short Film Jury Award | Afterglow (II) | Kaushal Oza
IFFH Leadership Award : Mr. Charles C. Foster
IFFH Philanthropy Award : Samuel and Omana Abraham